Insert Big Smile Here.

PhotoGrid_1428161152162

HeLLo World! Today we are having a sunny weather and its freakin’ hot here. I only stay inside the house for I’m afraid to get hit by a stroke. Anyway, how’s everyone been doing? IF you’ll ask me, I’m doing great stalking my fave people in Instagram. By the way if in case you want to catch me on IG, here’s my account JustBhem.

Been so busy lately. Not of work but of thinking. Been thinking on what to do this summer. I’m still waiting for my friends for their plans since Ian is kinda busy with work. I don’t want to stress him out about my bratty favor though.

I’m still familiarizing with wordpress and I know in no time I will get use to this just like blogspot. I am following bloggers and reading their post which I am now more into traveling. I know traveling will cost me a lot of penny but if I will just sit here my whole life, Bucket list will be bootless. So to become a successful traveler I need to start here in my city in which it will not cost me anything. Woah! I am so excited! I can’t wait to move these feet.

Thanks for dropping! Would you like to share me of your trip? Thanks a bunch!

Ciao! JustBhem 🙂

Leave a comment